Book Online
Live prices & availability
Check dates now
Award winning self catering accommodation in Worcestershire

Our Reviews

“I stayed in the Barn last weekend with friends. It was a perfect location for a weekend break - a lovely, cosy and beautifully fitted out property. The location is stunning and we did one of the walks from the property which was suggested by the owners - they had helpfully left details of a number of local walks and other local suggestions. Loved the location too - lovely rural area but only about 15 mins from Malvern, which was a great place for a wander and dinner in the evening. I would highly recommend staying here and would happily return.”
Ms Heathcote - 11/03/2022 - Google
“Spent a lovely and relaxing weekend at Hop Pickers, Cabin. Louise was so friendly and helpful prior to and during our short stay. The cabin was clean and well furnished, the hot tub relaxing after long walks, lovey little welcome basket, lots to see an do around the area. A fantastic games room in the grounds which took us back to our childhoods! 10% of meals at the local friendly pub, the Bear at Rugged Staff. Highly recommend Hop Pickers and would advise longer than a 2 night break to really make the most of everything. Thank you Louise.”
Ms Dehal - 04/03/2022 - Google
“We came here for a birthday to get away from the noise and bustle of London. We chose the right place to do this - the cabin was very clean, warm, and welcoming. The hot tub was amazing even in the cold weather it was really nice and warm. You get a sense of serenity and calm as soon as you arrive till the moment you leave, and the area also had great walks. It's a really good "base of operations" if you're into walking... not very far from the Malvern hills. And our hosts were so accommodating and friendly - I would definitely recommend this place.”
Mr Aning, Essex - 07/03/2022 - UpFront Reviews
“Booked for a girlie weekend, was perfect for what we wanted. Hot tub and log fire made for a cosy stay. Even went for a muddy walk with the dog! Easy to find, easy to book, lovely welcome.”
Miss Watson, Worcester - 11/01/2022 - UpFront Reviews
“Excellent place to wake up on a frosty morning, Clean, tidy, warm, well looked after, will definitely be rebooking...”
Mr Brindley, Leicester. Jan 2022
“Every single detail thought of, bath robes, welcome pack, just absolutely perfect. Beautiful setting, not overlooked at all. Loved it so much that we added an extra night to our stay with no trouble or hassle - will definitely be back in the new year. Thank you :)”
Mr Smith, Kent - 17/12/2021 - UpFront Reviews
“Beautiful, well equipped cabin in serene surroundings. Felt private and quiet and perfect for a little break. Hot tub was a nice bonus too. Kitchen is full of all the tools to make a meal, and the cabin felt spacious. Wood fire is easy to use and plenty of instructions. The grounds are beautiful to take a walk around. Good location to do things and have a day out. Host was very easy to contact and helpful. Be sure to look at the sky if it's a clear night, we saw a shooting star!”
Mrs Patel, Birmingham - UpFront Reviews - 25/10/2021
“We had Lovely stay at the hideaway , stunning views and such a peaceful place .we were well looked after and Dog friendly with walks from site . Thankyou for an amazing staycation”
Sofi Russell - Oct 2021 - Google
“Barn was fantastic, home from home, relaxful and peaceful. Lovely walks with the dogs. Games room was great, loads of laughs playing ping pong, darts, billiards, pinball plus you've got board games galore. Recommend to everyone, shall be certainly booking again. Thank you all at the Hop Pickers Barn”
Susan Bradely - October 2021 - Google
“Excellent accommodation and host. ideally located for the Malvern Hills and surrounding country side. Would definitely recommend the Hoppickers Barn.”
Mrs Heath, Leicestershire - 03/09/2021 - UpFront Reviews
Page 1 of 2
Give your feedback
Latest News
Your next family celebration

NEW - Book our whole site, perfect for multigenerational groups consisting of family celebrations and group getaways.

read more...

2017 Hoppickers Rural Retreats | Privacy & Cookie Policy| Terms & Conditions| Website by twoclicks| Sustainability Pledge